New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for dating and friendship

Im a very friendly and trustworthy guy thats building his relationship with god. I love outdoor activities like hiking, skiing, fishing, hunting and I enjoy meeting new people, trying new things, listening to music, learning the guitar, watching movies and more!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have fun and to fulfill the purpose god has for my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerTo be honest Im very new to the dating scene and I for me having similar interests and a likeable personality.
On the first dateCoffee, walking, meeting up for lunch, I guess anything which makes it easy to introduce myself.