New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love Rotorua

.... here goes; friendly, good sense of humour, enjoy being outside and doing 'something...' anything.
I will return to this section soon to complete it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Livingwell

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Trudy
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Mixed
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAB games, comedy, doco
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsSons & Daughter, Matt Maher, etc
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Religious
Idea of funWide range of interests depending on the weather. Interests include; walking, gardening, sports, comedy, fishing, taking photos, exercising, cooking
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParachute jump

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEnjoy myself

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, sense of humour, enjoys being outdoors,
On the first dateCoffee or a movie

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Rugby, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Cricket, Rugby
Favorite teamHurricanes

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking